Beautiful Music

Comune di Bellaria - Igea Marina

After a day at the beach, there is nothing more beautiful and relaxing than attending the Bellaria Igea Marina Music Festival, to listen and dance in joy in the magical square of the Vittorio Belli Cultural Centre (Via Italico 8)
The Summer Festival "Belli di Musica" has been organised in collaboration with ProLoco di Bellaria Igea Marina.

Here is the rich programme of the evenings:

Friday 21 June
L'Uva Grisa - Dances and Songs of the Popular Tradition

Saturday 22 June
InArte Youth Orchestra of Forlì and Bellaria Igea Marina

Sunday 23 June
Friendship Concert with Prague

Tuesday 25 June
Fermento Etnico - Dances from around the World

Tuesday, 2 July
Patrizia Ceccarelli Band

Tuesday 9 July
Early Summer Notes
With Gladys Rossi, Lara Stacchini and Luca Quadrelli

Tuesday 16 July
Mana Quartet

Tuesday, 23 July
Fermento Etnico - Dances from around the world

Tuesday, 30 July
Jackpot

Tuesday, 06 August
Jpop 4Tet

Tuesday 13 August
Mantice Armonico

Tuesday 20 August
Vocalfly

Tuesday, 27 August
Fermento Etnico - Dances from around the world

Tuesday, 3 September
Alibi

Free admission.
In case of bad weather the events will take place inside the Vittorio Belli Centre.

Events may be subject to change, always contact organizers before going to the venue.

LINK TO EVENT
­WHERE

­ free

DAYS & TIMES
INFORMATIONS ­

You may also like......

Old Borgata Summer Tour 32nd edition

Bellaria - Igea Marina Bellaria-Igea Marina (RN) 11 Jul - 29 Aug 2024

Summer at Benelli Castle - Guided Tours

Bellaria - Igea Marina Bellaria-Igea Marina (RN) 18 Jul - 29 Aug 2024

Wednesday at Alfredo's House 2024

Bellaria - Igea Marina Bellaria-Igea Marina (RN) 03 Jul - 21 Aug 2024