For Paths in the Conca Valley

Unione dei Comuni della Valconca

Discovering the most authentic Romagna. Along paths through fairytale natural settings, among ancient Malatesta villages to be travelled in slow mode and breathtaking views to be experienced together in a magical atmosphere. All this is "Per Sentieri in Valconca", the new project promoted by the Union of Municipalities of the Conca Valley, with the support of the Emilia-Romagna Region and Destinazione Turistica Romagna, which will be held from 26 July to 14 September in the nine municipalities of the Conca Valley: Morciano di Romagna, San Clemente, Montefiore Conca, Gemmano, Montescudo - Monte Colombo, Saludecio, Mondaino, Montegridolfo, and Sassofeltrio. A total of 18 free walks, accompanied by environmental excursion guides, to venture out in a sustainable manner along the most beautiful itineraries immersed in the green hills of the Conca Valley

Friday 26 July 18:00 Montegridolfo - In conjunction with show

Saturday 27 July 18:00 Saludecio - In combination with show

Wednesday 31 July 09:30 Montescudo-Monte Colombo

Friday 2 August 21:00 Montefiore Conca - In combination with show

Thursday 8 August 09:30 San Clemente

Monday 12 August 09:30 Montegridolfo

Saturday 17 August 20:30 Sassofeltrio - In conjunction with show

Sunday 18 August 20:30 Morciano di Romagna - In combination with show

Thursday 22 August 20:30 Mondaino - In combination with show

Friday 23 August 20:30 San Clemente - In conjunction with show

Sunday 25 August 08:30 Montescudo- Monte Colombo - In conjunction with show

Wednesday 28 August 09:30 Saludecio

Friday 30 August 18:00 Montefiore Conca

Sunday 1 September 20:00 Gemmano - In combination with show

Thursday 5 September 09:30 Morciano di Romagna

Monday 9 September 18:00 Sassofeltrio

Wednesday 11 September 09:30 a.m. Mondaino

Saturday 14 September 09:30 Gemmano

Events may be subject to change, always contact organizers before going to the venue.

LINK TO EVENT BOOK NOW
­WHERE

­ free

DAYS & TIMES
INFORMATIONS ­
+39 333.3324452

You may also like......

Hike from Montebello to Monte Matto

Osservatorio Naturalistico Valmarecchia Poggio Torriana (RN) 08 Sep 2024

A Night as a Biologist

Misano Adriatico Misano Adriatico (RN) 04 Jul - 26 Sep 2024

The sacred places of the Marecchia Valley

Osservatorio Naturalistico Valmarecchia Poggio Torriana (RN) 21 Jul 2024