Music, dance and street performers in Rivabella

Comune di Rimini

Rivabella is preparing for a summer full of shows and entertainment thanks to the local tourist committee.
Every Saturday, Sunday and Thursday, the coastal resort hosts live music concerts and dancing opportunities, with ever-changing local bands.
But that's not all: Wednesdays are dedicated to street artists, who enliven the evenings with their art and creativity.
Get ready to experience unforgettable evenings and discover all the charm of Rivabella under the stars.

Saturday 1 June
Dance and Smile

Sunday 2nd June
Paolo Casadei

Wednesday 5 June
Medini - Street artists

Thursday 6 June
Anna and Stefano

Friday 7 June
Market

Saturday 8 June
Giusy

Sunday 9 June
Out of Hours

Wednesday 12 June
Medini - Street artists

Thursday 13 June
Melody

Friday 14 June
Market

Saturday 15 June
Jerome - Lara

Sunday 16 June
Rosy Band

Wednesday 19 June
Medini - Street artists

Thursday 20 June
Massimo and Diana

Friday 21 June
Market

Saturday 22 June
Dance and Smile

Sunday 23 June
Sound Wave

Wednesday 26 June
Medini - Street artists

Thursday, 27 June
Anna and Stefano

Friday 28 June
Market

Saturday 29 June
Claudio Cavalli

Sunday 30 June
Outside Hours

JULY

wednesday 3 july
Medini - Street artists

Thursday 4 July
Melody

Friday 5 July
Market

Saturday 6 July
Gianni Drudi

Sunday 7 July
The Dancing Sirens

Wednesday 10 July
Medini - Street artists

Thursday 11 July
Giusy

Friday 12 July
Market

Saturday 13 July
Paolo Casadei

Sunday 14 July
Anna and Stefano

Wednesday 17 July
Medini - Street artists

Thursday 18 July
Dance and Smile

Friday 19 July
Market

Saturday 20 July
Melody

Sunday 21 July
Massimo and Diana

Wednesday 24 July
Medini - Street artists

Thursday 25 July
Claudi Horses

Friday 26 July
Market

Saturday 27 July
Paolo Casadei

Sunday 28 July
Fuori Orario

Wednesday 31 July
Medini - Street artists

Events may be subject to change, always contact organizers before going to the venue.

LINK TO EVENT
­WHERE

­ still to be determined

DAYS & TIMES
INFORMATIONS ­
+39 0541.53399
Parco Fellini, 47921, Rimini, (RN)

You may also like......

Music and entertainment at Rivazzurra

Rimini Rimini (RN) 31 May - 15 Sep 2024

Music in Viserba

Rimini Rimini (RN) 08 Jun - 31 Aug 2024

Music and entertainment in Miramare

Rimini Rimini (RN) 05 Jun - 10 Sep 2024